Our Team

Our Team

           

Jacqueline Wilk                                   

Country Director                                   

E: Jacqueline.Wilk@pk.boell.org         

 

Kapil Dev                 

Program Coordinator - Gender Democracy

E: Kapil.Dev@pk.boell.org

 

Mome Saleem                                     

Program Coordinator  - Ecology                        

E:   Mome.Saleem@pk.boell.org           

 

Mavra Bari

PR and Communications Manager

T:  +92 51 2271545 Ext. 22

E:  Mavra.Bari@pk.boell.org                                                                                                                                   

Samima Durrani    

Finance & Adminstration Coordinator

E: Samima.Durrani@pk.boell.org

 

Muhammad Kashif                                   

Finance & Admin Officer                         

E: Muhammad.Kashif@pk.boell.org         

 

Aamir Malik      

Admin Assistant/IT Support             

E: Aamir.Malik@pk.boell.org           

 

Muhammad Waris                                

Driver

 

Nicolus Waris

House keeper                              

             

What we do

Fostering democracy and upholding human rights, taking action to prevent the destruction of the global ecosystem, advancing equality between women and men, securing peace through con­flict prevention in crisis zones, and defending the freedom of individuals against excessive state and economic power – these are the objectives that drive the ideas and actions of the Heinrich Böll Stiftung. We maintain close ties to the German Green Party (Alliance 90/The Greens) and as a think tank for green visions and projects, we are part of an international net­work encompassing well over 100 partner projects in approxi­mately 60 countries.

The Heinrich Böll Stiftung works independently and nurtures a spirit of intellectual openness. We maintain a world­ wide network with currently 30 international offices. We co­operate closely with 16 state-level Böll Foundations in each of Germany’s federal states, and we support talented, socio-politi­cally engaged undergraduate and graduate students in Germany and abroad.

We gladly follow Heinrich Böll’s exhortation for citizens to get involved in politics, and we want to inspire others to do the same.

Discover the Böll Stiftung
Subscribe to RSSSubscribe to RSS